Dealey PTA

Who Sits on the SBDM?

Who Sits on the SBDM?

The SBDM members include the Principal, parents, teachers, staff, community members and business members. Members serve a two-year term and elections are held each May.  

2018-2019 SBDM Committee Members

 Katherine Crooms, Chair
Beth Wing, Principal
Dimple Sureka, Vice-Chair
Julieta Henderson, Vice-Principal
Annmarie Perez, Recorder
Melissa Durkin, Teacher PreK/K
James Greene, Parent
Pamela Moschioni, Teacher 1-3
Gabriela Herrera, Parent
Natalie Calderon, Teacher 4-6
Bryan Macktinger, Parent
Benjamin Moore, Teacher 7
Kristy Macktinger, PTA President
Susan Bourenane, Teacher 7-8

Who Can Attend SBDM Meetings?

Anyone is welcome to observe the SBDM Meetings, unless the meeting has been declared a ‘closed meeting’. All meetings are held in the Dealey Library from 5:00 to 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.  Agendas and meeting minutes will be posted upon completion.