Contact Us

2017-2018 Dealey PTA Board 

President – Kristy Macktinger kmacktinger@gmail.com
1st VP – Family Affairs – Rachel Newburn renewburn@gmail.com
2nd VP – Faculty Relations – Tanya Redmond jamaica72@aol.com
3rd VP – Communication – Rebecca Currie rebeccaecurrie@gmail.com
Treasurer – Catherine Cashin ccashin@ymail.com
Secretary – Lisa Leach lisadleach@gmail.com
Parliamentarian – Dawud Crooms dawud.crooms@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair – Danielle O’Neill danioneill78@gmail.com
Membership Chair – Shivaree Fernando shivareef@gmail.com
Volunteer Chair – Ally Newman allynewman@gmail.com & Emily Kaczmarczyk Emily.kaz319@gmail.com
Spanish Communication – Emily Kaczmarczyk Emily.kaz319@gmail.com
Webmaster – Tammy Shugart tammy.shugart@gmail.com & Ashley Shugart ash@shugart.co